Louisiana Board of Pharmacy

Committee Roster for Calendar Year 2025

(Revised 01-01-2025)

Executive Committee (S)

Marty McKay, President Jackie Hall, 1st Vice President Don Resweber, 2nd Vice President Robert Cloud, 3rd Vice President Ricky Indovina, Secretary

Violations Committee (S)(Q)

Ricky Indovina, *Chair* Robert Cloud Jennifer Dupree Jackie Hall (**R**) Anthony Mercante

Impairment Committee (S)(Q)

Jackie Hall, *Chair* David Collins David Darce Troy Menard Don Resweber (**R**) Raymond Strong

Reinstatement Committee (S)(Q)

Raymond Strong, *Chair* Jennifer Dupree Charlie Jones Kevin LaGrange Richard Mannino (**R**) Anthony Mercante

Reciprocity Committee (S)

Richard Mannino, *Chair* David Darce Kevin LaGrange Anthony Mercante Butch Ray Andy Soileau **(R)**

Finance Committee

Andy Soileau, *Chair* David Collins Charlie Jones Chris Melancon (**R**) Butch Ray

Regulation Revision Committee (S)

Robert Cloud, *Chair* David Darce Jackie Hall (**R**) Ricky Indovina Chris Melancon Troy Menard Andy Soileau

Application Review Committee(Q)

Chris Melancon, *Chair* David Collins David Darce Ricky Mannino **(R)** Butch Ray

Tripartite Committee

Don Resweber, *Chair* Jennifer Dupree Charlie Jones Kevin LaGrange Troy Menard Raymond Strong **(R)**

Ex-Officio: LPA President LPA Executive Director LSHP President LSHP Executive Director ULM COP Dean ULM COP Associate Dean XU COP Dean XU COP Associate Dean

(S) = Standing Committee of the Board
(R) = Ranking Member not including the Chair
(Q) = Quorum issues, limited number of members