Pouigiana Board of Pharmacy %r

3388 Brentwood Drive ?
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809-1700 (J
Telephone 225.925.6496 ~ E-mail: info@pharmacy.la.gov “"I

Application for Reinstatement of Louisiana CDS License for Pharmacy

For expedited submission of this request, please consider using the electronic version available through
the Online Services Portal. Complete, date, and sign this application; send with payment payable to
“Louisiana Board of Pharmacy’, to the address noted above.

O PHY — Pharmacy ($237.50 total) 0O PHX — Fee-Exempt Pharmacy ($200.00 total)

[CDS renewal fee: $25.00, CDS late renewal penalty $12.50, CDS license reinstatement fee $200.00]

Section 1. Pharmacy Information

Name of Pharmacy (d/b/a):

Pharmacy Permit No.: LA CDS License No.: DEA No.:

Section 2. Disciplinary History
Since the last renewal of your CDS license, has any owner, partner, officer, stockholder or employee:

Been convicted of, or pled guilty, no contest, or nolo contendere to a felony or misdemeanor in
connection with controlled substances under any local, state, or federal law?

O Yes O No

Surrendered a state or federal controlled substance registration OR has such a credential been
suspended or revoked by any government agency?

O Yes O No

Had any professional license disciplined, sanctioned, restricted, or limited by any licensing agency for any
reason related to controlled substances?

O Yes O No

[An affirmative reply to any of these questions requires two attachments: your personal letter of explanation, as well
as certified copies of documents from the relevant court or government agency.]

Section 3. Attestation

On behalf of the pharmacy identified above, | submit this application for the renewal of our CDS license,
which reflects our authority to procure, possess, dispense, or distribute any controlled substances
designated in the schedules identified on our license, but only in compliance with the Louisiana Uniform
Controlled Substances Law as well as the relevant rules from the Board of Pharmacy. Further, we
understand the distribution of controlled substances may be subject to the laws and rules of the Louisiana
Board of Drug and Device Distributors.

Name of Pharmacist-in-Charge: LA PST.

Pharmacist-in-Charge Signature : Date:
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