

Section 1 – Licensee Information

## Louisiana Board of Pharmacy

3388 Brentwood Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809-1700
Telephone 225.925.6496 ~ E-mail: info@pharmacy.la.gov



## Application for Renewal of Louisiana Controlled Dangerous Substance (CDS) License for Drug Detection Canine Handlers & Trainers

The electronic version of this form is available for electronic submission at <a href="www.pharmacy.la.gov">www.pharmacy.la.gov</a>. All paper forms must be submitted by a postal service or in person at the address above with required fees and attachments.

Applications for initial licensure, and renewal thereof, requires a non-refundable fee of \$30.00. An additional \$10.00 fee is required for CDS licenses that have been expired over 30 days. There is no prorated application fee and the subsequent withdrawal of an application does not qualify for a return of an application fee. Please assure your payment is made by check or money order payable to the Louisiana Board of Pharmacy.

Name:				
	Last	First	Middle	
Louisiana CDS License No.:		Expiration	Date:	
DEA Registration No.:		Expiration	Expiration Date:	
Section 2 - Researc	ch Description			
			ndler, and the renewal thereof, requires rocedures for the use of controlled	
Section 3 – Prior Ac	ctions Reporting			
Since your last renev any state or federal l		convicted of a felony in connec	tion with controlled substances under	
□ Yes	□ No			
		dered a state or federal contro by any government agency?	olled substance registration OR has such	
□ Yes	□ No			
	wal, have you had ar ntrolled substances?		ned by any licensing agency for any	
□ Yes	□ No			
			chments: your personal letter of to court or government agency.	
Section 4 – Attesta	tions			
controlled substance relevant rules from	es, in compliance wi the Board of Phari	ith the Louisiana Uniform Cor macy. I understand the add	ority to procure, possess, and/or prescribe introlled Substances Law as well as the ditional authority to dispense controlled imary professional licensing agency.	
Signature				

In compliance with Act 2019-256, the Board gives public notice that any information submitted to the Board may become public record unless specifically exempted by the Public Records Law, R.S. 44:1 et seq.

Form No. 182 02-01-2024