Fouigiana Board of Pharmacy

3388 Brentwood Drive *%: -

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809-1700 d
Telephone 225.925.4696 ~ E-mail: info@pharmacy.la.gov “‘I

Application for Late Renewal of Louisiana CDS License for Pharmacy
for Calendar Year 2020

Please select the appropriate classification for your pharmacy as indicated in the suffix of your CDS
license number and note the associated application fee.

O PHY — Pharmacy ($37.50) QO PHX — Fee-Exempt Pharmacy ($0)

We encourage you to complete the form prior to printing it. Date and sign the completed form and then
return it to the Board office at the address noted above. An incomplete application, including one without
all required attachments, shall be returned to the applicant unprocessed. Applications hand-delivered,
postmarked, or placed with a mail carrier on or after February 1, 2020 shall require a $200 reinstatement
fee, for a total of $237.50 for PHY or $200.00 for PHX, and further, may require additional information.

Name of Pharmacy (d/b/a):

Pharmacy Permit No.: Expiration Date:
Louisiana CDS License No.: Expiration Date:
DEA Registration No.: Expiration Date:

Since the last renewal of your CDS license, has any owner, partner, officer, stockholder or employee:

Been convicted of a felony in connection with controlled substances under any state or federal law?

O Yes O No

Surrendered a state or federal controlled substance registration OR has such a credential been suspended or revoked by any
government agency?

O Yes OnNo
Had any professional license disciplined by any licensing agency for any reason related to controlled substances?
O ves ONo

[NOTE: An affirmative reply to any of these questions requires two attachments: your personal letter of explanation, as well as
certified copies of documents from the relevant court or government agency.]

On behalf of the pharmacy identified above, | submit this application for the renewal of our CDS license,
which reflects our authority to procure, possess, dispense, or distribute any controlled substances
designated in the schedules identified on our license, but only in compliance with the Louisiana Uniform
Controlled Substances Law as well as the relevant rules from the Board of Pharmacy. Further, we
understand the distribution of controlled substances may be subject to the laws and rules of the Louisiana
Board of Drug and Device Distributors.

Signature Date
[Original signature of Pharmacist-in-Charge required — no stamps, proxies or facsimile accepted]

Notice: In compliance with Act 2018-655, the Board gives notice to its licensees and applicants of their opportunity to file a complaint about board
actions or board procedures. You may submit such complaints to one or more of the following organizations: (1) Louisiana Board of Pharmacy;
3388 Brentwood Dr.; Baton Rouge, La. 70809; 225.925.6496; info@pharmacy.la.gov. (2) Committee on House & Governmental Affairs; La.
House of Representatives; PO Box 44486; Baton Rouge, La. 70804; 225.342.2403; h&ga@legis.la.gov. (3) Committee on Senate & Governmental
Affairs; La. Senate; PO Box 94183; Baton Rouge, La. 70804; 225.342.9845; s&g@Ilegis.la.gov.
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